Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

Scholarship Bike Ride

Check Back for Scholarship Recipients

Bike With Purpose! Saturday, September 12, 2015

Biking

Raise Scholarship Monies
Check out Registration and Sponsor Forms.

Choose a Trail close to home or one of these recommended trails
in the Northeast, North Central or Southwest of Ohio!

Six Scholarships awarded to date. See testimonies 2013, or previous.

Check out the Scholarship Application Process.

 

Upcoming Events

Mid-Bethel
Tuesday April 7, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Akron-Canton Pastors
Tuesday April 14, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RBI
Friday April 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Church Ministry Conference
Friday April 17, 6:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Secretary Seminar
Tuesday April 21, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tracking the Rep

Sharon Baptist
Sunday April 5, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Men's retreat,
Friday April 10, 5:00 PM - 3:57 AM
Calvary
Sunday April 12, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Faith, AM only
Sunday April 19, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Calvary Baptist
Sunday May 31, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

360 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, Ohio 45314 | Phone: (937) 766-5913 | info@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com