Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

Scholarship Bike Ride

Check Back for Scholarship Recipients

Bike With Purpose! Saturday, September 12, 2015

Biking

Raise Scholarship Monies
Check out Registration and Sponsor Forms.

Choose a Trail close to home or one of these recommended trails
in the Northeast, North Central or Southwest of Ohio!

Six Scholarships awarded to date. See testimonies 2013, or previous.

Check out the Scholarship Application Process.

 

Upcoming Events

Ordination
Tuesday April 28, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
CU Board Mtg.
Thursday April 30, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
First Baptist, Elyria
Sunday May 3, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mid-Bethel
Thursday May 7, 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Mid Bethel Pastors, Kenton
Saturday May 9, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tracking the Rep

Calvary Baptist
Sunday May 31, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Hope Baptist
Sunday July 12, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bailey Road, AM and PM
Sunday October 4, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
First Baptist
Friday October 9, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New Covenant Church ??
Saturday November 14, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

360 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, Ohio 45314 | Phone: (937) 766-5913 | info@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com