Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

Rupp Insurance

Rupp Insurance is offering Dividends to the OARBC again.  We happily encourage your church to check into their coverage for your facility.  Contact them through their website www.ruppagency.com.  

Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company is one of the nation’s leading insurers of churches and ministries. In business since 1917, Brotherhood Mutual® provides property, liability, commercial auto, workers’ compensation, mission travel insurance, and payroll services* to ministries throughout the United States, including:

  • Churches
  • Church day nurseries
  • Christian camps
  • Schools
  • Association/Denomination offices
  • Colleges and universities
  • Other related ministries

Brotherhood Mutual is represented by independent agents who subscribe to a code of ethics based on scriptural principles and serve in churches and ministries of their own. The company consistently earns an A (Excellent) rating from A.M. Best, a leading authority in rating insurance companies.

*Payroll services are provided through MinistryWorks®, a subsidiary of Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company.

American Church Group of Ohio, formerly Rupp Insurance, is offering Dividends to the OARBC again. We happily encourage your church to check into their coverage for your facility.

Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company is one of the nation’s leading insurers of churches and ministries. In business since 1917, Brotherhood Mutual® provides property, liability, commercial auto, workers’ compensation, mission travel insurance, and payroll services* to ministries throughout the United States, including:

  • Churches
  • Church day nurseries
  • Christian camps
  • Schools
  • Association/Denomination offices
  • Colleges and universities
  • Other related ministries

Brotherhood Mutual is represented by independent agents who subscribe to a code of ethics based on scriptural principles and serve in churches and ministries of their own. The company consistently earns an A (Excellent) rating from A.M. Best, a leading authority in rating insurance companies.

*Payroll services are provided through MinistryWorks®, a subsidiary of Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company.

At Large

Ken Dady, 529 N. Main, P.O. Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH  43322, (937) 592-2358 Kdady@wol.org

Dave Little, 3133 Grafton Road, Grafton, OH 44044, (440)553-5875, dlittle@bcpusa.org  

Dave Warren, 360 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, OH 45314 (937)307-0718, warren@oarbc.org

Akron Area

David Henry, 846 Premiera Dr., Tallmadge, OH 44278, (330) 630-5706, dlhenry0@juno.com

Bob Kuhns, 1478 Oakwood Ave., Akron, OH 44301, (330) 724-5626, rakuhns1@att.net

Bethany Area (Northeast Ohio)

Bill Aiken, 2330 Norton Lane, N. Bloomfield, OH 44450, (440) 685-4685, blakn@fairpoint.net

John D. Frey, 1028 Pierce Ave., Sharpsville, PA 16150, (724) 866-7550, johnandflofrey1@gmail.com

Mike McLaughlin, 619 Columbia, Newton Falls, OH 44444, (330) 872-4425 

Ben Reed, 402 Wendell Place, Niles, OH  44446, (330) 646-1152, breed402@aol.com 

Ron Starcher, 158 Liberty St. E, Girard, OH 44420, (330) 545-3088

Tom Woodward,  1019 ,Cherokee Dr. Youngstown, OH 44511, (330) 270-9686 H, twoodward3@neo.rr.com

Canton Area

Earl Donaker, 44841 CR 27, Coshocton, OH  43812 (740) 294-9541, erdonaker@hotmail.com

Max McCullough, Adelaide Ave SW, Hartville, OH 44632 (419) 410-9153, mcmcc2@outlook.com

John Moosey, 311 Leecrest St. NW, Massillon,, OH 44646, (330) 837-6717, jido9@sssnet.com

Bill Roloff, 455 Gasser Cir SE, New Philadelphia, OH 44663, (330) 365-1308, wroloff13@gmail.com

NEO (Northeast by the Lake)

Don Bennett, 17584 Old State Rd, Middlefield, OH 44062, (440) 548-4260, donbennett07@windstream.net

Bill Davis, 31 Gould Ave., Bedford, OH 44146, (440) 439-2086, wldavis95@gmail.com

Jon Greve, 7365 Fairmount Rd, Novelty, OH  44072, (440)821-6094, grevejl@modex.com 

Hebron (Cleveland Area)

Paul B. Johnson, 203 Sheila Drive, Wellington, OH 44090, (440) 647-7680, paulsharjohn@gmail.com

Mike Peck, 364 Longford, Elyria, OH (440) 365-8802, (440) 315-2873

James Rice, 5712 Thoreau Drive, Parma, OH 44129,  (440)-743-0069, jamesrrice@hotmail.com

Jerry Roth, 3646 Medina Rd., Medina, OH  44256, jeroldroth@yahoo.com 

Dave Rowland, 5703 Belmere Dr., Parma, OH 44129, (440) 343-2757, dave.r2@juno.com, daverowland@sbcglobal.net

Maranatha (South Central Ohio)

Fred Williams,  329 4th Ave., Gallipolis, OH 45631, (740) 794-0366, fredwdoc@yahoo.com

Jim Lusher, 180 Harrisburg Road, Bidwell, OH  45614, (740) 245-9035, jlusher22@gmail.com 

Mid-Bethel (West Central Ohio)

Ken Dady, PO Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH 43322, (937) 592-2358, kdady@wol.org

Aaron Kaukonen, 22534 Greenacre Drive, Findlay, OH 45840, (419) 425-9486, aakaukonen@juno.com

Ron Renauro, 354 Front St., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351, (419) 294-4620, ronren@udata.com

N. Bethel (Northwest Ohio)

Jerry Davis, 1509 S. Clinton St., Defiance, OH 43512, 419) 782-9397, jrbdav1956@yahoo.com

Verne Kirby, 322 S. Oakwood, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 335-0311, kirby2205@roadrunner.com

Dave Rockwell, 1644 Spruce Ct., Temperance, MI 48182, (419) 461-1045, drockwell@bex.net

Anthony Sims, (419) 470-0010, asims513@sbcglobal.net

Gene Wyse,  819 Burr Road, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 337-7701, gandjwyse@embarqmail.com

S. Bethel (Southwest  Ohio)

Ron Edwards, 34 Lake Rd., Winchester, OH 45697, ronandmeg70@gmail.com

David Elmore,  462 Faculty Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2121

Larry Engle, 410 Chapel Gate Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (330) 328-8777, LarryDEngle@hotmail.com

David Gose, 2750 Presidential Drive, Hebron, KY 41048, (859) 586-5735, donna_gose@yahoo.com

Bob Gromacki, 3461 Saybrook Dr. Springfield, OH 45505, (727) 743-2473, bobgromacki@gmail.com

Joseph Halsey, 180 Lafayette St, London, OH 43149, (513) 797-4773

Brian Hanson, 3411 Wildflower Place, Cedarville, OH  45314 (614) 507-5220

Gary Holtz, 500 Wayne Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2873, gholtz.cbf@juno.com  

Mike Magnuson, 308 W. George St., Arcanum, OH 45304, (937) 692-6226, standingfirm@earthlink.net

Bill Moser, 3218 Indian Ripple Rd #25, Beavercreek, OH 45440, (937) 956-6832,  re3som3@sbcglobal.net

Bob Parr, 95 Kyle Drive, Cedarville, OH  45314, (937) 766-5430.  parrr@cedarville.edu         

Jack Riggs, 1778 Wilmington Rd, Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 768-1424, jriggs@woh.rr.com

Scott Dixon, 251 N. Main St., Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 525-0062, dixons@cedarville.edu

West Moriah (Central Ohio)

Jim Castle, 906 Brookpark Rd., Marion, OH 43302, (740) 389-6967, jdcastle4@roadrunner.com

Michael Coughlin, 3282 Tumwater Valley Dr, Pickerington, OH 43147, (614) 638-6229, mac@michaelcoughlin.net 

Dave Fisher, (614) 922-0919

Mike Herbert, 6525 Dorothy's Creek, Canal Winchester, OH 43110, (740) 438-1978, pastormikeherbert@yahoo.com

Brian Humphreys, 328 Dewfall Dr., Sunbury, OH (740) 602-3896, sbbnhome@gmail.com

Dave Murdoch, 2834 Cooper Ridge Rd., Columbus, OH 43231, (614) 523-0079, DaveandDarlene@wowway.com

Randy Nelson, Box 247, Commercial Point, OH 43116, (614) 369-2965, renelson1246@gmail.com 

Ted Pursell, 2664 Wittenburg Drive, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-4610, tedp1@hotmail.com

Max Tucker, 207 S. Livingston Ave., Apt. 207, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-6181, pltucker5@juno.com

 

Contact OARBC State Representative Chuck Pausley, 863.368.1617, charlespausley@gmail.com

HeavenBound Men's Quartet - c/o Roy Carr, Grace Baptist, Cedarville, 325 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, OH 45314, 937-766-5259, carrlots7@sbcglobal.net

Sisters, Deb and Dee - c/o Deb Searles - 440-724-8436

 

 

 Bible Studies

* Women - Weighed by the Word, Pat Warren

* Other - BuildUp Series

See full listing at www.RegularBaptistPress.org

 

Alongside, A Ministry to Pastors and Missionaries, Box 587, Richland, MI 49083, 616-671-4809, info@alongsidecares.org

Fairhaven Ministries, 2198 Roaring Creek Rd., Roan Mountain, TN, 37687, 423-772-4269, fhmin@aol.com

Faith Church, 5526 SR 26 E, Lafayette, IN 47905, 765-448-1986, faith@faithlafayette.org

Peacemaker, Responding to Conflict Biblically, 1537 Ave. D, Suite 352, Billings,MT 59102-2048, 800-711-7118, peace@mcn.net, www. HisPeace.org 

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com