Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

American Church Group--Ohio

brotherhood image

  

Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company is one of the nation’s leading insurers of churches and ministries. In business since 1917, Brotherhood Mutual® provides property, liability, commercial auto, workers’ compensation, mission travel insurance, and payroll services* to ministries throughout the United States, including:

  • Churches
  • Church day nurseries
  • Christian camps
  • Schools
  • Association/Denomination offices
  • Colleges and universities
  • Other related ministries

Brotherhood Mutual is represented by independent agents who subscribe to a code of ethics based on scriptural principles and serve in churches and ministries of their own. The company consistently earns an A (Excellent) rating from A.M. Best, a leading authority in rating insurance companies.  For additional information, visit www.brotherhoodmutual.com.

*Payroll services are provided through MinistryWorks®, a subsidiary of Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company.

Washington Heights Baptist

5650 Far Hills Ave.
Dayton
45429
County: Montgomery
Church Fellowship: South Bethel
Phone: (937) 434-4676
Fax Number: (937) 434-8536
Pastor Information:

Senior Pastor
David M. Kisner, Wendy
376 Yankee Trace
Dayton, OH 45458
(937) 886-5414
kisner@whbc.org 

Seniors Ministry
Roger Jensen, Nancy 
4924 Foxdale Dr.
Dayton, OH 45429
(937) 293-4656
jensen@whbc.org 


Outreach and Discipleship
Justin Hoppe, Grace
1141 Patterson Rd.
Dayton, OH 45420
(937) 602-6613
jhoppe@whbc.org 

Student Ministry
Josh Tuttle, Leah
3115 Fairway Drive
Dayton, OH 45409
(937) 371-8576
tuttle@whbc.org

Pre-School - Sixth Grade
Alia Edem, Jason
2697 Crone Road
Beavercreek, OH  45434
edem@whbc.org

Administrator
Charlie Giles, Pam
970 Deer Run Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
giles@whbc.org

 

 

 

Located in: Southwest Ohio

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com