Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

HEBRON (Cleveland) AREA

2017 PROJECT - BMM Video Conferencing Suite - $2500

Fall 2017 Events

· Fall OWM Meeting, October 24, 2017, at Shawnee Hills Baptist Church, 3490 Jasper Rd., Jamestown, Ohio 45335.

· Ladies Fall Retreat, November 9-10, 2017, at the Carlisle Inn in Sugarcreek, Ohio. Our speaker - Jen Burman, Pastor's Wife, First Baptist, Niles.

First Baptist Church of Elyria

11400 LaGrange Rd.
Elyria
44035
County: Lorain
Church Fellowship: Hebron
Phone: (440) 458-5128
Fax Number: (440) 458-8717
Pastor Information:

Senior Pastor
Patrick Odle, Ruth 
41248 Parsons Rd.
Lagrange, Ohio 44050
(440) 371-8206
podle@firstbaptistelyria.org

Worship and Music
Daniel Parker, Bonnie 
719 University Ave.
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 315-3446
dparker@firstbaptistelyria.org

Sr. Minister and Pastoral Care
Craig Golden, Shirley
321 Oakdale Circle
Elyria, Ohio 44035
(440) 865-0520
cgolden@firstbaptistelyria.org

Youth
Josh Butler, Amy 
39921 Hope Court
Elyria, Ohio 44035
(440) 281-1231
jbutler@firstbaptistelyria.org 

Adm. and Vision
David Little, Kathy
3133 Grafton Rd.
Grafton, OH  44044
dlittle@firstbaptistelyria.org

Jon Casbohm, Amber
43875 Albrecht Road
Elyria, OH  44035
(440)989-7336
jcasbohm@firstbaptistelyria.org

 

 

 

Located in: Northeast Ohio

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com