Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

American Church Group--Ohio

brotherhood image

  

Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company is one of the nation’s leading insurers of churches and ministries. In business since 1917, Brotherhood Mutual® provides property, liability, commercial auto, workers’ compensation, mission travel insurance, and payroll services* to ministries throughout the United States, including:

  • Churches
  • Church day nurseries
  • Christian camps
  • Schools
  • Association/Denomination offices
  • Colleges and universities
  • Other related ministries

Brotherhood Mutual is represented by independent agents who subscribe to a code of ethics based on scriptural principles and serve in churches and ministries of their own. The company consistently earns an A (Excellent) rating from A.M. Best, a leading authority in rating insurance companies.  For additional information, visit www.brotherhoodmutual.com.

*Payroll services are provided through MinistryWorks®, a subsidiary of Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company.

Emmanuel Baptist Church of Toledo

4207 W. Laskey Rd.
Toledo
43623
County: Lucas
Church Fellowship: North Bethel
Phone: (419) 473-3280
Fax Number: (419) 473-3284
Pastor Information:

Duke Crawford, Debbie
5539 Hidden Pines Way
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 473-3280
dcrawford@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Shane Miller, Shelley
3437 Laurin Drive
Toldedo, OH 43623
(419) 725-9643
smiller@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Business Manager
Kerry Watkins, Lori
5836 Elmer Drive
Toledo, OH 43615
(419) 754-7048
kwatkins@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Dan Neighbors, Laura
6043 Pickard Drive
Toledo, OH  43613
(217) 649-3359
dneighbors@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Paul Matthiesen, Jana
1806 Norhover Rd.
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 474-2249
pmatthiesen@emmanuelbaptist.com 

David Rodgers, Krista
3939 Darewood Drive
Toledo, OH 43623
(419) 469-2886
drodgers@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Andy Molyneux, Jessica
5310 Amsden Ave.
Toledo, OH  43613
(217) 260-4721
amolyneux@emmanuelbaptist.com 

Emmanuel Christian School
4607 W. Laskey Rd.,
Toledo, Ohio, 43623

Phone number: 419-885-3558
Fax number: 419-885-0139
Email: admissions@ecstoledo.org
http://ecstoledo.org/

 

 

 

Located in: Northwest Ohio

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com