Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

At Large

Ken Dady, 529 N. Main, P.O. Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH  43322, (937) 592-2358 Kdady@wol.org

Dave Little, 3133 Grafton Road, Grafton, OH 44044, (440)553-5875, dlittle@bcpusa.org  

Dave Warren, 360 College Hill Drive, Cedarville, OH 45314 (937)307-0718, warren@oarbc.org

Akron Area

David Henry, 846 Premiera Dr., Tallmadge, OH 44278, (330) 630-5706, dlhenry0@juno.com

Bob Kuhns, 1478 Oakwood Ave., Akron, OH 44301, (330) 724-5626, rakuhns1@att.net

Bethany Area (Northeast Ohio)

Bill Aiken, 2330 Norton Lane, N. Bloomfield, OH 44450, (440) 685-4685, blakn@fairpoint.net

John D. Frey, 1028 Pierce Ave., Sharpsville, PA 16150, (724) 866-7550, johnandflofrey1@gmail.com

Mike McLaughlin, 619 Columbia, Newton Falls, OH 44444, (330) 872-4425 

Ben Reed, 402 Wendell Place, Niles, OH  44446, (330) 646-1152, breed402@aol.com 

Ron Starcher, 158 Liberty St. E, Girard, OH 44420, (330) 545-3088

Tom Woodward,  1019 ,Cherokee Dr. Youngstown, OH 44511, (330) 270-9686 H, twoodward3@neo.rr.com

Canton Area

Earl Donaker, 44841 CR 27, Coshocton, OH  43812 (740) 294-9541, erdonaker@hotmail.com

Max McCullough, Adelaide Ave SW, Hartville, OH 44632 (419) 410-9153, mcmcc2@outlook.com

John Moosey, 311 Leecrest St. NW, Massillon,, OH 44646, (330) 837-6717, jido9@sssnet.com

Bill Roloff, 455 Gasser Cir SE, New Philadelphia, OH 44663, (330) 365-1308, wroloff13@gmail.com

NEO (Northeast by the Lake)

Don Bennett, 17584 Old State Rd, Middlefield, OH 44062, (440) 548-4260, donbennett07@windstream.net

Bill Davis, 31 Gould Ave., Bedford, OH 44146, (440) 439-2086, wldavis95@gmail.com

Jon Greve, 7365 Fairmount Rd, Novelty, OH  44072, (440)821-6094, grevejl@modex.com 

Hebron (Cleveland Area)

Paul B. Johnson, 203 Sheila Drive, Wellington, OH 44090, (440) 647-7680, paulsharjohn@gmail.com

Mike Peck, 364 Longford, Elyria, OH (440) 365-8802, (440) 315-2873

James Rice, 5712 Thoreau Drive, Parma, OH 44129,  (440)-743-0069, jamesrrice@hotmail.com

Jerry Roth, 3646 Medina Rd., Medina, OH  44256, jeroldroth@yahoo.com 

Dave Rowland, 5703 Belmere Dr., Parma, OH 44129, (440) 343-2757, dave.r2@juno.com, daverowland@sbcglobal.net

Maranatha (South Central Ohio)

Fred Williams,  329 4th Ave., Gallipolis, OH 45631, (740) 794-0366, fredwdoc@yahoo.com

Jim Lusher, 180 Harrisburg Road, Bidwell, OH  45614, (740) 245-9035, jlusher22@gmail.com 

Mid-Bethel (West Central Ohio)

Ken Dady, PO Box 430, Bellefontaine, OH 43322, (937) 592-2358, kdady@wol.org

Aaron Kaukonen, 22534 Greenacre Drive, Findlay, OH 45840, (419) 425-9486, aakaukonen@juno.com

Ron Renauro, 354 Front St., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351, (419) 294-4620, ronren@udata.com

N. Bethel (Northwest Ohio)

Jerry Davis, 1509 S. Clinton St., Defiance, OH 43512, 419) 782-9397, jrbdav1956@yahoo.com

Verne Kirby, 322 S. Oakwood, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 335-0311, kirby2205@roadrunner.com

Dave Rockwell, 1644 Spruce Ct., Temperance, MI 48182, (419) 461-1045, drockwell@bex.net

Anthony Sims, (419) 470-0010, asims513@sbcglobal.net

Gene Wyse,  819 Burr Road, Wauseon, OH 43567, (419) 337-7701, gandjwyse@embarqmail.com

S. Bethel (Southwest  Ohio)

Ron Edwards, 34 Lake Rd., Winchester, OH 45697, ronandmeg70@gmail.com

David Elmore,  462 Faculty Drive, Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2121

Larry Engle, 410 Chapel Gate Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (330) 328-8777, LarryDEngle@hotmail.com

David Gose, 2750 Presidential Drive, Hebron, KY 41048, (859) 586-5735, donna_gose@yahoo.com

Bob Gromacki, 3461 Saybrook Dr. Springfield, OH 45505, (727) 743-2473, bobgromacki@gmail.com

Joseph Halsey, 180 Lafayette St, London, OH 43149, (513) 797-4773

Brian Hanson, 3411 Wildflower Place, Cedarville, OH  45314 (614) 507-5220

Gary Holtz, 500 Wayne Dr., Fairborn, OH 45324, (937) 878-2873, gholtz.cbf@juno.com  

Mike Magnuson, 308 W. George St., Arcanum, OH 45304, (937) 692-6226, standingfirm@earthlink.net

Bill Moser, 3218 Indian Ripple Rd #25, Beavercreek, OH 45440, (937) 956-6832,  re3som3@sbcglobal.net

Bob Parr, 95 Kyle Drive, Cedarville, OH  45314, (937) 766-5430.  parrr@cedarville.edu         

Jack Riggs, 1778 Wilmington Rd, Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 768-1424, jriggs@woh.rr.com

Scott Dixon, 251 N. Main St., Cedarville, OH 45314, (937) 525-0062, dixons@cedarville.edu

West Moriah (Central Ohio)

Jim Castle, 906 Brookpark Rd., Marion, OH 43302, (740) 389-6967, jdcastle4@roadrunner.com

Michael Coughlin, 3282 Tumwater Valley Dr, Pickerington, OH 43147, (614) 638-6229, mac@michaelcoughlin.net 

Dave Fisher, (614) 922-0919

Mike Herbert, 6525 Dorothy's Creek, Canal Winchester, OH 43110, (740) 438-1978, pastormikeherbert@yahoo.com

Brian Humphreys, 328 Dewfall Dr., Sunbury, OH (740) 602-3896, sbbnhome@gmail.com

Dave Murdoch, 2834 Cooper Ridge Rd., Columbus, OH 43231, (614) 523-0079, DaveandDarlene@wowway.com

Randy Nelson, Box 247, Commercial Point, OH 43116, (614) 369-2965, renelson1246@gmail.com 

Ted Pursell, 2664 Wittenburg Drive, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-4610, tedp1@hotmail.com

Max Tucker, 207 S. Livingston Ave., Apt. 207, Lancaster, OH 43130, (740) 654-6181, pltucker5@juno.com

 

17 West Maple Drive | Phone: (863) 368-1617 |chuckpausley@oarbc.org

Copyright 2014 Ohio Association of Regular Baptist Churches

 

OARBC.org Website designed by Numinous Productions - www.numinousmedia.com